Participants

Head of center

Steering Committee

Louise Fabian

Associate professor

Peter Gall Krogh

Professor with Special Responsibilities

Tore Vincents Olsen

Associate professor
M
H bldg. 1332, 117
P +4587165637
P +4560866137

Mikkel Thelle

Associate professor
M
H bldg. 1461, 428
P +4587162206
P +4521702790

Leo Pedersen

Associate professor

Tom Nielsen

PROFESSOR

 

Email: tn@aarch.dk
Office: Aarhus School of Architecture
Mobile: +45 89360303



Members

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Albrechtslund, AndersAssociate professoralb@cc.au.dk5347, 121
Bjerge, BaggaAssociate professorbb.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657831322, 320
Bjørnskov, ChristianProfessorchbj@econ.au.dk+45871648192632, 112
Christensen, JanAssociate professorjch@ase.au.dk3210, 3.121
Dalsgård, LineAssociate professor, Phd program directorald@cas.au.dk+45871621214236, 2.19
Fabian, LouiseAssociate professoridelfl@cas.au.dk+45871626581465, 628
Grønne, Hans RaaskouAssociate professorhrg@ase.au.dk3210, 4.109
Haller, Mie BirkAssistant Professormbh.crf@psy.au.dk+45871657821322, 216
Houborg, EsbenAssociate professoreh.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653417110
Johansen, Mette-LouiseAssociate professormlej@cas.au.dk+45871621734236, 243
Lauritsen, PeterProfessor with Special Responsibilitiespeter@cc.au.dk+45871619855347, 133
Nielsen, MariaPhD-studentmaria.nielsen@cas.au.dk
Nielsen, Mortenetnomn@cas.au.dk+45871621654236, 220
Pedersen, LeoAssociate professorlpe@ase.au.dk3210, 4.110
Raja, RubinaProfessorrubina.raja@cas.au.dk+45871620461461, 326
Schneidermann, NannaPart-time Lecturernanna.s@cas.au.dk
Seeberg, JensProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesjseeberg@cas.au.dk+45871621174235, 234
Sindbæk, Søren MichaelProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesfarksms@cas.au.dk+45408783344230, 228
Svendsen, Gert TinggaardProfessorgts@ps.au.dk+45871656931341, 219
Søgaard, Thomas FriisAssociate professortfs.crf@psy.au.dk+45871653151322, 316
Thelle, MikkelAssociate professoriksmikkel@cas.au.dk+45871622061461, 428
Troelsen, Anders!!Lektor emerituskunat@cc.au.dk+45871630461580, 215
Vestergaard, KristianAssociate professorkv@ase.au.dk3210, 3.121
Vohnsen, Nina HolmAssociate professornina.vohnsen@cas.au.dk+45871621134236, 211
Wolff, Stina MøldrupPhD Studentstinawolff@cas.au.dk